Bylaws Committee

In 2016 a group was formed to review existing bylaws of the Civic League and propose revisions, since adopted at the 2017 Annual Membership Meeting. The group has been charged in 2017-18 to similarly address the bylaws of the Roads and Maintenance Corporation.


Tim Schere, Chair
David Blumberg
Peter Grier
Bob Hearn
Sara Johnson
Andrew Marani
Claire McLaurin
Blair Storzer

Kathleen Truelove
Tom Carlson