

Civic League Slate of Nominees for Election May 3, 2023

POSITION NOMINEE

Officers (One Year Term)

President Claudia Diamond

First Vice President David Fitzpatrick**

Second Vice President Ed Goodlander

Secretary Tom Hoen**

Treasurer Dan Reck

Plat Representatives (Three Year Term)

Plat 3 Representative Ken Rice***

Plat 5 City Representative Rita Walters**

Plat 5 County Representative Veida McCampbell**

Plat 6 Representative Patrick Terranova*

At-Large C Representative Chris Cortwright*

At-Large D Representative Madeleine Driscoll*

At-Large E Representative Jen Viglucci*

RETURNING BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION BOARD MEMBER

Plat 1 Representative Ann-Barron Carneal

Plat 1 Representative Aliysa Davis

Plat 2 Representative Steven Ralston

Plat 4 Representative Tim Hreha

At-Large A Representative Raman Tallamraju

At-Large B Representative Cara Shea Kohler

^{*}New to RPCL Board

^{**}Existing Board Member in new role

^{***}Existing Board Members in Second Three Year Term