Contacts and Addresses


Roland Park Civic League

To request an item be placed on the Board’s Monthly Agenda email: civicleague@rolandpark.org
this will reach the entire Board (Officers and All Plat Reps.)

Office

Shari Hash, Office Manager
5115B Roland Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21210
10 am – 2 pm Tuesday through Saturday
Tel.: (410) 464-2525
E-mail: Office@rolandpark.org

Officers       2020-2021: Bios of Board Members

President                            
Bob Connors                CivicLeaguePresident@RolandPark.org

First Vice President
Tom Hoen                         CivicLeague1VP@RolandPark.org

Second Vice President
Ashley Handwerk            CivicLeague2VP@RolandPark.org

Secretary                           
Ann-Barron Carneal         CivicLeagueSec@RolandPark.org

Treasurer
Jennifer Viglucci              CivicLeagueTreas@RolandPark.org

Plat Representatives (see map/s)

Plat 1                               CivicLeaguePlat1@RolandPark.org
Blair Storzer

Plat 2                               CivicLeaguePlat2@RolandPark.org
Ed Goodlander

Plat 3                               CivicLeaguePlat3@RolandPark.org
Dan McIntyre

Plat 4                               CivicLeaguePlat4@RolandPark.org
Bobby Marinelli

Plat 5 City                     CivicLeaguePlat5City@RolandPark.org
Andy Niazy

Plat 5 County              CivicLeaguePlat5County@RolandPark.org
Daniel Motz

Plat 6                               CivicLeaguePlat6@RolandPark.org
Devon Dodson

At Large Representatives

At Large “A”                 CivicLeagueAtLargeA@RolandPark.org
Mary Kay Battafarano

At Large “B”                 CivicLeagueAtLargeB@RolandPark.org
Rachel Dawson

At Large “C”                 CivicLeagueAtLargeC@RolandPark.org
Richard Bruno

At Large “D”                 CivicLeagueAtLargeD@RolandPark.org
Martha Holleman

At Large “E”                 CivicLeagueAtLargeE@RolandPark.org
Ken Rice

Maintenance 

Maintenance Committee Chairman        Maintenance@RolandPark.org
Open

Roland Park Roads & Maintenance        RMPresident@RolandPark.org
John Morrel

Roland Park Community Foundation

President – Mary Page Michel      
communityfoundation@rolandpark.org

Officers and Trustees

Office Manager
P.O. Box 16214
Baltimore, MD 21210
Tel: 410-464-2533
foundationoffice@rolandpark.org

Roland Park Roads & Maintenance

Officers

President                                   
John Morrel            RMPresident@rolandpark.org

Vice President
Tom Carlson                RMVP@rolandpark.org

Secretary
Laura Grier              RMSecretary@rolandpark.org

Plat Representatives (see map/s)

Plat 1                            RMPlat1@rolandpark.org
Tom Carlson
Gedge Rosson
Mike Ward

Plat 2                            RMPlat2@rolandpark.org
Claire McLaurin

Plat 3                            RMPlat3@rolandpark.org
Laura Grier

Plat 4                            RMPlat4@rolandpark.org
Matthew Morgan

Plat 5 City                  RMPlat5City@rolandpark.org
Beth Hayes

Plat 5 County           RMPlat5County@rolandpark.org
OPEN

Plat 6                            RMPlat6@rolandpark.org
John Morrel

Communications

Anne Stuzin, Communications Lead
E-letter, Social Media, Website Content
E-mail:communications@rolandpark.org

Roland Park News

Martha Marani — Roland Park News Editor
magazine@rolandpark.org

Web Site 

Keith Couch, Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@rolandpark.org