Executive Committee

The Board of Directors may create an Executive Committee consisting of the President and other officers of the League. If the committee acts on matters requiring formal Board action, those acts shall be reported to the Board at its next meeting for ratification.


Bob Connors, President

Anne Stuzin, First Vice President

Ashley  Handwerk, Second Vice President

Blair Storzer, Secretary

Jen Viglucci, Treasurer